NADYA SULEMAN…OCTUPLETS

WHILE I BELIEVE THAT THE OCTUPLETS ARE PRECIOUS AS ARE NADYA SULEMAN’S OTHER CHILDREN, I DO NOT BELIEVE IN WHAT SHE IS DOING. I CAN’T STAND BY SOMEONE’S DECISION TO NOT ONLY BE SINGLE AND HAVE FOURTEEN CHILDREN, BUT ALSO FORGE A FAKE NAME ON THE BIRTH CERTIFICATE FOR THE FATHER, EXPECT WELFARE AND THE PUBLIC TAXPAYERS’ TO FOOT THE BILL FOR HER AND HER CHILDREN AND THEN CREATE A WEBSITE ASKING FOR DONATIONS. NOT TO MENTION HER POOR MOTHER HAVING TO BE CRAMMED WITH HER KIDS AND HER IN THAT HOUSE, PLUS HER 8 KIDS THAT WILL BE COMING HOME. THAT IS  NOT A GOOD ENVIROMENT FOR THOSE KIDS, THEY NEED SPACE, THEIR OWN BEDROOMS AND A CLEAN HOME. NADYA HAS GOT THAT HOME A MESS FROM WHAT I HAVE SEEN IN PICTURES AND INTERVIEWS. I FEEL FOR HER MOTHER IN HER SITUATION. AND THIS ANGELINA JOLIE OBSESSION HAS GOTTEN WAY OUT OF HAND. I MEAN ANGELINA IS FREAKED OUT ABOUT IT AND I DON’T BLAME HER. SHE HAD PLASTIC SURGERY TO LOOK LIKE HER AND APPARENTLY SHE TRIES TO TALK LIKE HER TOO, NOT TO MENTION THERE IS SPECULATION THAT SHE BEGAN HAVING ALL THESE CHILDREN TO MIMIC ANGELINA’S LIFESTYLE. THAT IS REALLY CREEPY AND IF I WAS ANGELINA I WOULD BE REALLY WORRIED ABOUT WHAT THE NEXT STEP WOULD BE. SHE’S ALREADY TRIED TO CONTACT ANGELINA AS WELL. I FEEL THAT SINCE SHE HAD ALL THESE CHILDREN KNOWING SHE WAS SINGLE AND WITHOUT A HOME, SHE NEEDS TO FOOT THE BILL FOR HER OWN KIDS, NOT US TAXPAYERS. SHE HAS NO RIGHT TO ASK THE PUBLIC TO CARE FOR HER CHILDREN. SHE GIVES THE SINGLE PARENTS WHO NEED THE HELP DESPERATELY FROM THE STATE, A VERY BAD NAME. PARENTS LIKE ME, WHO IS UNABLE TO WORK AT THE MOMENT DUE TO MY SON UNWILLING TO STAY WITH ANYONE ELSE BECAUSE HE IS EXTREMELY FUSSY AND DOES NOT HAVE THAT NEST EGG THAT WOULD GREATLY HELP. BUT FOR PARENTS LIKE ME IT’S A SHORT TERM THING UNTIL WE GET BACK ON OUR FEET. FOR HER, IT’S A LIFESTYLE AND THAT SHOULD BE AGAINST SOME KIND OF LAW TO PROTECT TAXPAYER’S MONEY. I HAVE INCLUDED A VIDEO OF THE SUPPOSED FATHER’S INTERVIEW ON GOOD MORNING AMERICA. I THINK IT IS VERY SAD AND I FEEL FOR HIM.

Leave a Reply

