CELEBRITY BLOGS

SO THIS ENTRY IS SPECIFICALLY TARGETED TOWARDS ALL ACTORS AND ACTRESSES THAT HAVE NOT JUMPED ON THE BLOGGING BANDWAGON YET. MAYBE BLOGGING ISN’T FOR EVERYONE AND MAYBE SOME OF THOSE PEOPLE JUST DON’T WANT THEIR DIRTY LAUNDRY FLAPPING IN THE WIND. WELL, HERE’S WHAT I SAY….GET A BLOG! ALOT OF DIE HARD FANS  (WELL I’M NOT SO HARD UP TO SEE CELEBRITIES LIKE MOST OF THEM), ARE WAITING TO READ ALL THE INTERESTING, CRAZY, WACKY THINGS YOU NON BLOGGING CELEBRITIES HAVE TO SAY. HONESTLY I COULD CARE LESS, IF IT WASN’T FOR THE FACT THAT I ADORE A FEW SELECT MEN DUBBED CELEBRITIES…(NOT FOR THEIR LOOKS OR BECAUSE THEY ARE CELEBRITIES, I COULD CARE LESS), I WOULD SAY KEEP YOUR THOUGHTS TO YOURSELF. BUT BECAUSE I LIKE THOSE MEN FOR THE PERSON THEY HAVE BECOME IN LIFE AND WHAT THEY REPRESENT, I AM INTERESTED IN READING WHAT THEY HAVE TO SAY. I’M NOT REALLY ONE FOR THE GOSSIP CRAP…HEY! IT’S THEIR LIFE LEAVE THEM BE AND STOP STICKING YOUR NOSE WHERE IT DOESN’T BELONG. NO WONDER THE PAPARAZZI IS ALWAYS SUING FOR NEW CAMERA’S, BECAUSE THEY’RE CONSTANTLY GETTING THEIRS SLAPPED OUT OF THEIR HANDS. THEY DESERVE IT!! SO………….COLE HAUSER……….ANGELINA JOLIE (LOVE HER LIPS BABY!)………….KEVIN MCKIDD…………CHRISTIAN BALE………….THE GUY WHO PLAYS DENNY ON GREY’S ANATOMY………..MICHAEL ON PRISON BREAK………HMMM, AND MICHAEL’S BROTHER……WRITE A BLOG ALREADY SO I CAN READ IT AND EXPLORE THE MINDS OF A FEW OF THE GREAT ACTORS I BELIEVE MAKE THIS INDUSTRY!! WHAT I WOULDN’T GIVE TO MEET THESE PEOPLE IN PERSON AND BE ABLE TO JUST SIT DOWN WITH THEM AND FIND OUT WHAT MAKES A FEW OF THEM TICK. LIKE ANGELINA JOLIE, SHE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, THE WORK SHE DOES ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. I WISH I COULD DO THAT BUT HONESTLY I WOULDN’T KNOW WHERE TO START.

Leave a Reply

