MY NEW SON LIAM RICHARD CELESTE

JUST BORN

JUST BORN

SO I BROUGHT MY NEW SON HOME ABOUT A MONTH AGO NOW. I KNOW, IT HAS BEEN A LONG TIME SINCE I LAST BLOGGED, BUT I HAVE BEEN SO BUSY WITH LIAM, THAT I BARELY HAVE ANY TIME TO DO ANYTHING. I WILL TRY TO FAITHFULLY CONTINUE CREATING MY LAYOUTS FOR MYSPACE. I HAVE HAD A FEW PEOPLE ASKING ME IF I COULD MAKE A FEW, BUT I REALLY DON’T HAVE THE TIME ANYMORE. BUT WHEN I DO AGAIN, I WILL CONTINUE MAKING LAYOUTS, PROBABLY IN A FEW WEEKS OR MAYBE LONGER. I WILL TRY TO BANG A FEW OUT THIS WEEK, WE’LL SEE WHAT HAPPENS. SO ANYHOW, MY SON WAS BORN OCTOBER 23, 2008, BUT HIS DUE DATE WAS THE 18TH. TALK ABOUT NOT WANTING TO COME INTO THE WORLD. HE WEIGHED 7LBS 1OZ AND WAS 19INCHES LONG. SO FAR HE HAS GAINED 2 1/2LBS. HE NOW WEIGHS A SOLID, HEALTHY 9LBS 14OZ. HE LIKES TO EAT VERY MUCH HAHA! HE WAS HEALTHY ALL AROUND, OTHER THAN HAVING THRUSH AND UNFORTUNATELY DERMATITIS. HE WAS BORN WITH SEVERELY DRY SKIN THAT ACTUALLY, WHEN HE CAME OUT, HAD RED CRACKING SKIN. IT WAS HORRIBLE, IT ACTUALLY HURT HIM IT WAS SO BAD. HE HAD IT EVERYWHERE EXCEPT DOWN BELOW AND ON HIS BACK. I BOUGHT THIS STUFF CALLED TRIPLE CREAM FOR BABIES, IT’S BRAND NEW AND IT WORKED LIKE A CHARM. ONE WEEK OR LESS AND HIS SKIN WAS AS SOFT AS A BABY’S BOTTOM SHOULD BE. APPARENTLY FROM WHAT MY MOTHER SAID, THE PHARMACIST SAID IT WAS FLYING OFF THE SHELVES. SO FOR ANY MOMS WHO HAVE CHILDREN WITH DERMATITIS, OR JUST REALLY BAD DRY SKIN, TRY THIS CREAM, IT’S AMAZING. IT’S MADE FOR DRY/ECZEMA CARE. HE STILL HAS THE DERMATITIS ON HIS FOREHEAD UNFORTUNATELY AND I THINK HE’S HAVING A FLARE UP ON THE BOTTOM HALF OF HIS LEGS BECAUSE THEY’VE FELT VERY DRY LATELY. HIS PEDIATRICIAN TOLD ME NOT TO USE REGULAR BABY LOTION BECAUSE OF THE DERMATITIS, BUT WHEN IT CLEARED UP, I THOUGHT I COULD, BUT NOW IT’S DRY AGAIN, SO APPARENTLY I CAN’T. POOR LITTLE GUY. NOT TO MENTION HE HAS CROUP TOO AND I THINK HE’S HAD IT FOR 3 WEEKS NOW, THE DOCTOR THOUGHT IT WAS JUST A BAD COLD, BUT WHEN I BROUGHT HIM IN THIS PAST WEEK, FIRST HE THOUGHT IT WAS BRONCIALITIS AND THEN HE CONFIRMED THAT IT WAS IN FACT CROUP.

LIAM AND GRAMMY

LIAM AND GRAMMY

SO HE GAVE HIM A STERIOD SHOT IN THE THIGH AND SAID IT SHOULD WORK ITSELF OUT. HE’S STILL COUGHING BUT NOT THAT BAD THOUGH AND A LITTLE CONGESTED STILL, BUT I BOUGHT HIM A WINNIE THE POOH HUMIDIFIER SO THAT SHOULD DO THE TRICK, IT SEEMS TO BE WORKING. LIAM IS THE LIGHT OF MY LIFE, I’VE ENJOYED EVERY MOMENT WITH HIM UP UNTIL THIS VERY MOMENT AND HE HAS STARTE

LIAM RICHARD CELESTE

LIAM RICHARD CELESTE

D SMILING MORE NOW AND LAUGHING, SO IT MELTS MY HEART WHEN HE DOES. I NEVER REALIZED HOW MUCH I COULD LOVE ANYONE THIS MUCH UP UNTIL NOW. BUT IT IS POSSIBLE, HE HAS MY WHOLE HEART. I WILL BE UPDATING MY BLOG ALOT ABOUT LIAM WITH PICTURES AND TALES OF HOW HANDSOME AND FUNNY AND WONDERFUL HE IS HAHA. SO BE PREPARED TO READ SOME BABY MANIA. LIKE I’VE SAID BEFORE, IF THERE IS ANYTHING IN PARTICULAR YOU WOULD LIKE TO READ ABOUT, EMAIL ME AT TARALCELESTE@HOTMAIL.COM, OR LEAVE ME A COMMENT. THANKS AGAIN TO ALL MY READERS AND I APPRECIATE THE SUPPORT YOU GUYS SHOW ON A DAY TO DAY BASIS.

One Response to “MY NEW SON LIAM RICHARD CELESTE”

  1. Wow! You really have a cute baby here. Congrats! 🙂

Leave a Reply

