MY SON’S NEW NAME

I HAVE DECIDED THAT MY SON’S NEW NAME WILL BE KORIN RICHARD CELESTE, KORIN DERIVING FROM THE MEANING…ROMAN GOD OF WAR, A SAINT IN ROME. I WOULD LIKE TO GET HIM AS INVOLVED IN CHURCH AS I CAN AS FAR AS CCD CLASSES AND MAKING HIS COMMUNION AND CONFIRMATION. SO I FOUND THE NAME APPROPRIATE AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE SOUND AND MEANING OF IT. IT WAS GOING TO BE AIDEN RICHARD CELESTE BUT THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY AIDEN’S OUT THERE I FOUND. I ENJOY BEING DIFFERENT AND THIS IS A GOOD ADDITION TO THAT, IM SURE HE WILL LOVE HIS NAME.

Leave a Reply

